Our Key Personnel

  • Prof. Sid Nair

    Executive Director

    Phone : +(230) 467-8805

    Fax : +(230) 467-8791

    Email : director@tec.mu

  • Mr. S. Kasenally

    Secretary and Head, Administration Division

    Phone : +(230) 467-8810

    Fax : +(230) 467-6579

    Email : skasenally@tec.mu

  • Mrs. K. Charitar

    Financial Controller, Head Finance Division

    Phone : +(230) 467-7416

    Fax : +(230) 467-5411

    Email : kcharitar01@tec.mu

  • Mr. A. Valaydon

    Acting Head, Research and Planning Division

    Phone : +(230) 467-8809

    Fax : +(230) 467-6579

    Email : avalaydon@tec.mu

  • Dr (Mr.) V. G. Ramnarain

    Acting Head, Quality Assurance & Accreditation Division

    Phone : +(230) 467-8800

    Fax : +(230) 466-6579

    Email : vramnarain@tec.mu

  • Mr. D. K. Seeruttun

    Head, Centre for Instrumentation Services

    Phone : +(230) 467-4571

    Fax : +(230) 466-9120

    Email : dkseeruttun@tec.mu